In the Wellington Region, there are six Photographic Clubs affiliated to the Photographic Society of New Zealand. Each year, there is an interclub photographic print competition.

This mini site provides information about that competition.

Participating Clubs

  1. Aotearoa Philippines Photographic Society
  2. Wellington Photographic Society
  3. Hutt Camera Club
  4. Kapiti Coast Photographic Society
  5. Kapiti Camera Club
  6. Karori Camera Club

2017 – When, Where…

Based on the rotation, Karori Camera Club will be the hosts for 2017.

Wednesday, 23 August 2017, 19:30
Karori Arts and Crafts Centre, 7 Beauchamp St, Karori, Wellington 6012. Google Map.